National Judicial Academy Special Event-14: National Seminar for Members of the Railway Claims Tribunal  $21^{st}-22^{nd}$  April, 2018

## **Resource Person**

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Kannan	Chairman, Railway Claims Tribunal
3	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anjana Prakash	Former Judge, Patna High Court
4	Dr. Arun Mohan	Senior Advocate
5	Prof. V. K. Dixit	Professor of Law (Retd.)